This document has been translated from the Japanese original for reference purposes only. In the event of any discrepancy between this translated document and the Japanese original, the original shall prevail. The Company assumes no responsibility for this translation or for direct, indirect or any other forms of damages arising from the translation.

June 28, 2018

To Shareholders:

Shuntaro Furukawa Representative Director and President Nintendo Co., Ltd. 11-1 Hokotate-cho, Kamitoba, Minami-ku, Kyoto, Japan

NOTICE OF RESOLUTION OF THE 78TH ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING OF SHAREHOLDERS

Dear Shareholders:

We hereby notify that the following reports and resolutions were made today at the 78th Annual General Meeting of Shareholders of Nintendo Co., Ltd. (the "Company"):

Matters reported:

- The Business Report, Consolidated Financial Statements for the Company's 78th Fiscal Year (April 1, 2017 - March 31, 2018) and results of audits by the Accounting Auditor and the Board of Auditors of the Consolidated Financial Statements
- 2. Non-Consolidated Financial Statements for the Company's 78th Fiscal Year (April 1, 2017 March 31, 2018)

Substance pertaining to each of the foregoing was reported.

Proposals resolved:

Proposal No. 1: Distribution of Surplus

This proposal was approved and resolved as originally proposed. The year-end dividends for the fiscal year ended March 31, 2018 were decided to be 480 year per share.

Proposal No. 2: Election of Five Directors (excluding Directors who are Audit and Supervisory Committee Members)

This proposal was approved and resolved as originally proposed. The five candidates, Shigeru Miyamoto, Shinya Takahashi, Shuntaro Furukawa, Ko Shiota and Satoru Shibata were elected, and all five candidates assumed office as Directors (excluding Directors who are Audit and Supervisory Committee Members).

Proposal No. 3: Election of Four Directors who are Audit and Supervisory Committee Members
This proposal was approved and resolved as originally proposed. The four candidates,
Naoki Noguchi, Naoki Mizutani, Katsuhiro Umeyama and Masao Yamazaki were elected,
and all four candidates assumed office as Directors who are Audit and Supervisory
Committee Members. Naoki Mizutani, Katsuhiro Umeyama and Masao Yamazaki are
Outside Directors.

♦ At the meeting of the Board of Directors held after the conclusion of the 78th Annual General Meeting of Shareholders, the following Directors were appointed and assumed office as Representative Directors.

Representative Director and President Shuntaro Furukawa

Representative Director Shigeru Miyamoto

At the meeting of the Audit and Supervisory Committee held after the conclusion of the 78th Annual General Meeting of Shareholders, the following Director was appointed and assumed office as Full-time Audit and Supervisory Committee Member.

Full-time Audit and Supervisory Committee Member Naoki Noguchi